skip navigation

Football Contacts

Head Varsity: Rich Morgan - rmorgan@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Defensive Coordinator: Jason Allen - jallen@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Offensive Coordinator: Jacob Lautenbach - jlautenbach@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Assistant Varsity: Labrone Mitchell - lmitchell@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Assistant Varsity: Zach Shelton - zshelton@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Assistant Varsity: Michael Brown - michaelbrown@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Assistant Varsity: Travis Duke - traviskduke@hotmail.com
Assistant Varsity: Troy Duke - tduke@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Assistant Varsity: Terrance Duke - terranceduke@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Assistant Varsity: Robert Holman - rholman@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Assistant Varsity: Derrick Tinsley - dtinsley@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Head 9th: Will Cauthorn - wccauthorn@gmail.com
Assistant 9th: Joey Brunet - jbrunet@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Head 8th: Touray Kelly - richardkelly@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Assistant 8th:
Head 7th: Ledell Burkhead - lburkhead@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Assistant 7th: Brandon Richardson 
Head 6th: Adrian Wright - awright@marietta-city.k12.ga.us

Marietta Football News

Marietta Athletics is excited to partner with SportsEngine to streamline our scheduling, communication, and news for all our sports programs. Learn how to download the app and add your team today!