skip navigation

Football Contacts

Head Varsity: Rich Morgan - rmorgan@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Defensive Coordinator: Jason Allen - jallen@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Offensive Coordinator: Jacob Lautenbach - jlautenbach@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Assistant Varsity: Labrone Mitchell - lmitchell@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Assistant Varsity: Zach Shelton - zshelton@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Assistant Varsity: Michael Brown - michaelbrown@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Assistant Varsity: Travis Duke - traviskduke@hotmail.com
Assistant Varsity: Troy Duke - tduke@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Assistant Varsity: Terrance Duke - terranceduke@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Assistant Varsity: Robert Holman - rholman@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Assistant Varsity: Derrick Tinsley - dtinsley@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Head 9th: Will Cauthorn - wccauthorn@gmail.com
Assistant 9th: Joey Brunet - jbrunet@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Head 8th: Touray Kelly - richardkelly@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Assistant 8th:
Head 7th: Ledell Burkhead - lburkhead@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Assistant 7th: Brandon Richardson 
Head 6th: Adrian Wright - awright@marietta-city.k12.ga.us

Recent Marietta 9th Football News

Need School Insurance? Click here for help!!

By Jeff Black 07/23/2021, 3:30pm EDT

Get insurance to participate in athletics today! Only $45 covers you through next summer!

Do you need health insurance for this school year? Download the attachment below and fill it out!

Be sure to purchase the 24 hour option ($45) which will cover you through next summer. 

Make a payment by check or money order...

Please return your completed form WITH PAYMENT to Head Athletic Trainer Jeff Hopp.

Questions? Contact jhopp@marietta-city.k12.ga.us